Contact us

If you have an enquiry regarding the online shop or a general enquiry for our Customer Services department, please contact us by selecting one of the following telephone numbers or e-mail adresses;

 

Head Office

IJH A/S

Holmenevej 31

3140 Ålsgårde

Denmark

Mail: mail@ilsejacobsen.com

Phone: +45 4970 4176

Fax: +45 4970 3176 

Lines are open between 9:30-14:00 Monday - Friday. Closed on public holidays.

Kurbadet

KURBADET by ILSE JACOBSEN

A.R Friisvej 16

3100 Hornbæk

Denmark

Mail: kurbadet@ilsejacobsen.com

Phone: +45 70 60 60 20

Find vej ved hjælp af Google Klik her

Gå til Kurbadet hjemmeside Klik her

Webstore

Mail: webstore@ilsejacobsen.com

Phone: +45 88 77 93 98 

Lines are open between 13:00-14:00 Monday-Friday with the exception of public holidays.

Webstore - Returns

IJH A/S (Ilse Jacobsen Webstore)

Stæremosen 11-13

3250 Gilleleje

Denmark  

Mail: returns@ilsejacobsen.com

Phone: +45 88 77 93 98 

Lines are open between 13:00-14:00 Monday-Friday with the exception of public holidays.

Retail

IJH A/S (Retail)

Holmenevej 31

3140 Ålsgårde

Denmark  

Mail: retail@ilsejacobsen.com

FIND STORES Click here!

Blomsten

Blomsten by Ilse Jacobsen

A.R. Friisvej 3

3100 Hornbæk

Denmark  

Mail: blomsten@ilsejacobsen.com

Phone: 49 70 04 90

FIND STORES Click here!

 

ABOUT COOKIES

Cookies are necessary for the website to run smoothly, but they also provide information about how you use our website, so that we can improve it for you and others.